1012 Main Goodland, KS 67735  Local: (785) 890-7673
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS UNLIMITED LLC
Local Goodland, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

A Mother's Day should be expressed with a message of love and appreciation. Thanks to Designs Unlimited that's exactly the message our Mother received with the beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers arrived on time, and as beautiful as the picture I ordered. Quick, safe, secure and VERY, VERY, beautiful!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was a beautiful arrangement and excellent service.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very impressed with the arrangement my daughter (a first time Mother) received for Mother's Day! I was able to see the boquet when we skyped and I was relieved to see they were so beautiful and professionally done. Great job!
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered on the morning of the funeral and know it was delivered on time. The fast service was appreciated!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent flowers and service! A++
Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Right on-this helped me sort tinhgs right out.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Loved my flowers and speedy delivery. Wonderful service, gorgeous flowers brightened my day!
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and fragrant accoeding to the recipiant. I am from Pennsylvania and had no trouble finding a florist to deliver to St. Francis, KS. Your website made it simple.
Flower Delivery To Goodland, KS
See Delivery Areas