Shop
1012 Main Goodland, KS 67735
LOCAL: (785) 890-7673
0
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS UNLIMITED LLC
Local Goodland, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Jul 28, 2022
Name: Tammy M

State/Province:WA

The best floral arrangements and creations of silk flowers anywhere, even better than the big cities! Christie puts the customers input and needs into her creations. She made my wedding flowers 40 years ago and recently made my daughters beautiful bouquets. Highly recommend! She and her other designer are efficient and she also has a wonderful store full of lovely candles, sunflower art and so much more!
Date: Jul 02, 2022
Name: Karen K

State/Province:KS

The customer service was the best anyone could ask for.
Christie's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2022, 10:13 pm

Thank You we hope to help you again.
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Shawna D

State/Province:CO

I picked the florist choice arrangement and it was beautiful. Never disappointed!
Date: Dec 28, 2021
Name: Tara T

State/Province:CO

The bouquet was just lovely and my parents were thrilled. Thank you!
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name: Edward A

State/Province:IA

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Angela K

State/Province:KS

As always, another beautiful arrangement!Thank you so very much for working with me and scheduling a later delivery so that my mom was home to receive them. You can be sure that I will order from you again.
Christie's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2021, 7:15 pm

Thank You for your kind words. We look forward to surprising your Mom with more beauties.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name: Angela K

State/Province:KS

I have ordered arrangements for my mother 2 or 3 times now and they have always been beautiful. Designs Unlimited does a terrific job! Thank you so much!
Christie's Reply:
Date: Jan 16, 2021, 10:22 am

Thank you for the kind words. We love delivering to your Mother. Call us anytime.
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name: Jolene M

State/Province:KS

Beautiful flowers, lovely arrangement.
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name: Neail H

State/Province:TX

You made our granddaughter so happy with the beautiful birthday flowers and balloon. She was smiling from ear to ear!
Christie's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2020, 11:36 am

Thank You and let us know if we can help you again.
Date: Dec 12, 2019
Name: Loraine A

State/Province:KS

I love my flowers from Designs Unlimited.
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name: Loraine A

State/Province:KS

They were great.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name: Barbara S

State/Province:CO

Beautiful plant!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name: Brenda C

State/Province:KS

The flowers were beautiful! The Bday girl loved them.
Date: Jan 13, 2019
Name: Linda M

State/Province:KS

The basket of flowers are lovely and are being enjoyed as they sit on my dining room table. Great job of design and variety of flowers.
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name: Kiera P

State/Province:MO

Great customer service and loved the photo sent so I could see the beautiful design.
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name: Diana M

State/Province:CO

Always do a great job!
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name: Celia K

State/Province:CO

Excellent and reliable service. Quality flowers. Enjoy your shopping at Designs Unlimited when we visit Goodland. CMK
Date: May 25, 2018
Name: Edward A

State/Province:IA

Very happy with the flowers we ordered.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name: Rita B

State/Province:KS

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name: Jeffrey S

State/Province:CO

A Mother's Day should be expressed with a message of love and appreciation. Thanks to Designs Unlimited that's exactly the message our Mother received with the beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name: Sam B

State/Province:KS

Flowers arrived on time, and as beautiful as the picture I ordered. Quick, safe, secure and VERY, VERY, beautiful!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name: Trina B

State/Province:CO

It was a beautiful arrangement and excellent service.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name: Lorraine M

State/Province:NY

I was very impressed with the arrangement my daughter (a first time Mother) received for Mother's Day! I was able to see the boquet when we skyped and I was relieved to see they were so beautiful and professionally done. Great job!
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name: Darrell R

State/Province:KS

Date: May 02, 2012
Name: Kimberly R

State/Province:CO

Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name: Shari S

State/Province:KS

I ordered on the morning of the funeral and know it was delivered on time. The fast service was appreciated!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name: Travis S

State/Province:KS

Excellent flowers and service! A++
Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name: Bones B

State/Province:KS

Right on-this helped me sort tinhgs right out.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name: Leland W

State/Province:KS

Loved my flowers and speedy delivery. Wonderful service, gorgeous flowers brightened my day!
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name: David T

State/Province:KS

Date: May 26, 2011
Name: Amber L

State/Province:KS

Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name: Lou A

State/Province:PA

The flowers were beautiful and fragrant accoeding to the recipiant. I am from Pennsylvania and had no trouble finding a florist to deliver to St. Francis, KS. Your website made it simple.