Shop
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS UNLIMITED LLC
Local Goodland, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very happy with the flowers we ordered.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

A Mother's Day should be expressed with a message of love and appreciation. Thanks to Designs Unlimited that's exactly the message our Mother received with the beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers arrived on time, and as beautiful as the picture I ordered. Quick, safe, secure and VERY, VERY, beautiful!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was a beautiful arrangement and excellent service.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very impressed with the arrangement my daughter (a first time Mother) received for Mother's Day! I was able to see the boquet when we skyped and I was relieved to see they were so beautiful and professionally done. Great job!
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered on the morning of the funeral and know it was delivered on time. The fast service was appreciated!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent flowers and service! A++
Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Right on-this helped me sort tinhgs right out.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Loved my flowers and speedy delivery. Wonderful service, gorgeous flowers brightened my day!
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and fragrant accoeding to the recipiant. I am from Pennsylvania and had no trouble finding a florist to deliver to St. Francis, KS. Your website made it simple.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Goodland, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DESIGNS UNLIMITED LLC
1012 Main
Goodland, KS. 67735
Local: (785) 890-7673

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase