Shop
1012 Main Goodland, KS 67735
LOCAL: (785) 890-7673
0
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS UNLIMITED LLC
Local Goodland, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Dec 28, 2021
Name: Tara T

State/Province:CO

The bouquet was just lovely and my parents were thrilled. Thank you!
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name: Edward A

State/Province:IA

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Angela K

State/Province:KS

As always, another beautiful arrangement!Thank you so very much for working with me and scheduling a later delivery so that my mom was home to receive them. You can be sure that I will order from you again.
Christie's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2021, 7:15 pm

Thank You for your kind words. We look forward to surprising your Mom with more beauties.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name: Angela K

State/Province:KS

I have ordered arrangements for my mother 2 or 3 times now and they have always been beautiful. Designs Unlimited does a terrific job! Thank you so much!
Christie's Reply:
Date: Jan 16, 2021, 10:22 am

Thank you for the kind words. We love delivering to your Mother. Call us anytime.
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name: Jolene M

State/Province:KS

Beautiful flowers, lovely arrangement.
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name: Neail H

State/Province:TX

You made our granddaughter so happy with the beautiful birthday flowers and balloon. She was smiling from ear to ear!
Christie's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2020, 11:36 am

Thank You and let us know if we can help you again.
Date: Dec 12, 2019
Name: Loraine A

State/Province:KS

I love my flowers from Designs Unlimited.
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name: Loraine A

State/Province:KS

They were great.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name: Barbara S

State/Province:CO

Beautiful plant!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name: Brenda C

State/Province:KS

The flowers were beautiful! The Bday girl loved them.
Date: Jan 13, 2019
Name: Linda M

State/Province:KS

The basket of flowers are lovely and are being enjoyed as they sit on my dining room table. Great job of design and variety of flowers.
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name: Kiera P

State/Province:MO

Great customer service and loved the photo sent so I could see the beautiful design.
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name: Diana M

State/Province:CO

Always do a great job!
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name: Celia K

State/Province:CO

Excellent and reliable service. Quality flowers. Enjoy your shopping at Designs Unlimited when we visit Goodland. CMK
Date: May 25, 2018
Name: Edward A

State/Province:IA

Very happy with the flowers we ordered.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name: Rita B

State/Province:KS

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name: Jeffrey S

State/Province:CO

A Mother's Day should be expressed with a message of love and appreciation. Thanks to Designs Unlimited that's exactly the message our Mother received with the beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name: Sam B

State/Province:KS

Flowers arrived on time, and as beautiful as the picture I ordered. Quick, safe, secure and VERY, VERY, beautiful!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name: Trina B

State/Province:CO

It was a beautiful arrangement and excellent service.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name: Lorraine M

State/Province:NY

I was very impressed with the arrangement my daughter (a first time Mother) received for Mother's Day! I was able to see the boquet when we skyped and I was relieved to see they were so beautiful and professionally done. Great job!
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name: Darrell R

State/Province:KS

Date: May 02, 2012
Name: Kimberly R

State/Province:CO

Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name: Shari S

State/Province:KS

I ordered on the morning of the funeral and know it was delivered on time. The fast service was appreciated!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name: Travis S

State/Province:KS

Excellent flowers and service! A++
Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name: Bones B

State/Province:KS

Right on-this helped me sort tinhgs right out.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name: Leland W

State/Province:KS

Loved my flowers and speedy delivery. Wonderful service, gorgeous flowers brightened my day!
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name: David T

State/Province:KS

Date: May 26, 2011
Name: Amber L

State/Province:KS

Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name: Lou A

State/Province:PA

The flowers were beautiful and fragrant accoeding to the recipiant. I am from Pennsylvania and had no trouble finding a florist to deliver to St. Francis, KS. Your website made it simple.